The 2018 Golden Apple Gala will be held at The Prevention Network on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM.  This event, the only of its kind in Southwestern Pennsylvania, honors those educators, nominated by their school administrator who go above and beyond to ensure the success of students.  This annual event draws nearly 150 individuals from across our region to honor those who have been recognized for 2018. The Golden Apple Gala recognizes all individuals who are nominated at this event.

To purchase tickets for the Golden Apple Gala, please contact:
The Prevention Network & CLASS Academy or (724) 869 2222 ext. 211


Congratulations to the following nominees!

Brad Badwin
Lisa Bayer
Jacqueline Bennis
Tina Boyd
Clint Deluca
Linda Haffner
Scott Hazuda
Sara Heiman
Jess Henry
Jess Hill
Paul Hladio
Melanie Houston
Charlene Iorfido
Dan LaRue
Nicole Lash
Sharon Lepri
Christopher Lucas
Daniel Marshall
Melissa Masters
Sara Miller
Gabrielle Monti
Lisa Monzo
Maria Porter
Deborah Regner
Kimberly Roppa
Jane Schlenke
Robert Signorelli
Joy Tanner
Gena Tokar
Shelly Turner
Danielle Yaria